Nathan Outteridge wins 2014 International Moth World Championships

Full Gold Fleet Results can be found at

Gold Fleet Finals Race 7 Results: (top six)
1st Ben Paton
2nd Robert Greenhalgh
3rd Scott Babbage
4th Nathan Outteridge
5th Mike Lennon
6th Chris Rashley

Gold Fleet Finals Race 8 Results: (top six)
1st Jason Belben
2nd Scott Babbage
3rd Andrew McDougall
4th Nathan Outteridge
5th Dylan Fletcher
6th Tom Offer

Gold Fleet Finals Race 9 Results: (top five)
1st Josh Mcknight
2nd Nathan Outteridge
3rd Chris Rashley
4th Paul Goodison
5th Rob Greenhalgh

Gold Fleet Finals Race 10: Nathan Outteridge does a horizon job in race 10 to win and take the 2014 International Moth World Championships in style!