The Program


Warning: array_values() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /homepages/7/d252710829/htdocs/mothworlds.org/sorrento/wp-content/plugins/google-language-translator/google-language-translator.php on line 265

Warning: implode(): Invalid arguments passed in /homepages/7/d252710829/htdocs/mothworlds.org/sorrento/wp-content/plugins/google-language-translator/google-language-translator.php on line 265

Day 1 Measuring and Registration – 6th January (Tuesday)
Day 2 Measuring and Registration + Australian Nationals – 7th January (Wednesday)
Day 3 Measuring and Registration + Australian Nationals – 8th January (Thursday)
Day 4 Measurement + practice races + opening ceremony – 9th January (Friday)
Day 5 Worlds Race Session – 10th January (Saturday)
Day 6 Worlds Race Session – 11th January (Sunday)
Day 7 Worlds Race Session – – 12th January (Monday)
Day 8 Worlds Race Session – 13th January (Tuesday)
Day 9 Reserve Day/ Races As Necessary – 14th January (Wednesday)
Day 10 Worlds Race Session – 15th January (Thursday)
Day 11 Worlds Race Session + closing ceremony – 16th January (Friday)